Utah & Vegas

September 11th – 14th

Location: Utah & Vegas, Nevada

By Jason McDonald

By Jason McDonald

Our Utah dream home

Our Utah dream home

Jason & Skye

Jason & Skye

Just Around the Riverbend

Just Around the Riverbend

Apple Cider, I swear.

Apple Cider, I swear.

Vegas Vegas Vegas

Vegas Vegas Vegas

emotion

emotion

He liked this one.

He liked this one.

My Luxor coffeemug

This made my night

This made my night

Fallic Symbol

Phallic Symbol

I love zoom

I love zoom

Payal, the Birthday Girl!

Payal, the Birthday Girl!

Its akward to drink out of w/o a straw.

Its awkward to drink out of w/o a straw.

Just Dance

Just Dance

It's exactly what it looks like.

It's exactly what it looks like.

Talking to the wife.

Talking to the wife.

This just makes me smile

This just makes me smile

He is my muse.

He is my muse.

The next morning we were like "Who the hell is that?"

The next morning we were like "Who the hell is that?"

Serenading Elvis

Serenading Elvis

Red cups are too obvious.

I have too many photos with Red cups.

I don't like this picture but I felt like I had to put it up.

I don'nt like this picture, but I felt like I had to put it up.

My record

My record

Thank God

Thank God

3 thoughts on “Utah & Vegas

  1. Thank god for that toilet, otherwise I was going to have to take a shit on the side of the road in Death Valley. FUCK that.

Leave a Reply

