Update

I’m not sure why but I’m really in the mood to write right now. I think its more of the sound made by the keys. haha I feel like this post makes me sound high or something but whatever, I’m in a really odd mood. I changed my major yesterday, officially, to Journalism and also a major in Film and Electronic Arts (which I have to apply for because it’s impacted) with a minor in Geography. I’m afraid to actually plan out my schedules. I am going to have sooooooooo much work ahead of me, considering that I was planning on studying a completely different area. Buuut I’m super excited to get started.

Leave a Reply

