Zoo Work

This is my latest Photoshop assignment. It took me forever! I had to experiment with many MANY animal heads to find the ones that looked right. Not to mention the table reflections posed somewhat of a pain in the ass. Wooo I’m so relieved it’s done.

skarzenskippfinsihedflat1

Basically, the idea of this picture was for me to walk in on a meeting and find that all of my bosses have animal heads. (I’m supposed to look surprised, but I can never pose for pictures) It’s that project where all Graphic Design students have to make a picture of something that would be impossible without Photoshop. A lot of people put 5 of themselves in different positions in one image, but I wanted to do something different.

One thought on “Zoo Work

Leave a Reply

