Mom’s Wedding

My Mom’s wedding was yesterday May 2nd, 2009 at the Laguna Hotel. It was so beautiful and small and really surreal to me. My new dad is David, and he’s a really good guy. His family was also very nice and the ceremony was so cute. My mom started crying … and so did Jason. haha. Anyways I have some random photos from the wedding, hopefully the photographer took some good shots on the beach.

MWL01

Mommy getting ready. haha

Mommy getting ready. haha

MWL03

oops

oops

It was necessary

Mirror / Hallway pictures were necessary

MWL06

Magazine Cover, definately.

Magazine Cover, definately.

MWL08

MWL08

Ceremony

Ceremony

MWL10

MWL11

MWL12

MWL13

MWL13

awww

awww

MWL15

My face hurt from smiling so much.

My face hurt from smiling so much.

MWL17

Grandpaaaa and Diana

Grandpaaaa and Diana

Photos on the beach

Photos on the beach

MWL20

MWL21

Photographers, the intern was 15!

Photographers, the intern was 15!

We had fun with the photoshoot

We had fun with the photoshoot

MWL23

Haha

Haha

The McLaughlin Clan

The McLaughlin Clan

MWL26

MWL26

MWL27

MWL28

Caaaaake

Caaaaake

MWL30

MWL31

MWL32

"shit tuna" - it was good

"shit tuna" - it was good

jason took this because I felt creepy taking it. He has no problem with it, hahaha.

jason took this because I felt creepy taking it. He has no problem with it, hahaha.

MWL34

MWL35

MWL36

parents!

parents!

MWL37

demolition - Jason and I got allllllll of this.

demolition - Jason and I got allllllll of this.

We got home around 11:30 and had a ton of cake and a flower arrangement from the dining table. The arrangement had hydranges, my favorite flower, and apparently delicious to my cat. My cat apparently started eating the plant while I wasn’t looking and started choking, after looking up the plant online I find that it’s toxic so I decide to bring her in to the Crossroads Animal Hospital in Cerritos (I think?) . The people there are so nice, but my cat was fine. She didn’t eat enough to be poisoned but her GI tract is irritated so I have to giver her an anti inflammatory 3x times a day. I didn’t go to bed till 4 am. Sorry, there’s no photos from that. hah

2 thoughts on “Mom’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

