I’m freeee

I finished my Media Law class yesterday and am officially on break for the first time in 10 months. Ahhh, I can’t wait to forget everything I’ve learned! .. and if you didn’t get that I was being sarcastic, I was. ( I hate how things like sarcasm are lost in written word )

I’m so used to being busy and stressed all the time that I can tell I’ll get ancy within a couple weeks.

Next semester, in the Fall, I’ll be taking 21 units. Why? Well, I’ve come to the conclusion that I enjoy seeing how much procrastination I can get away with. Which is a lot as proof by spring semester. I’m still in shock from the good grades I received. The stress nearly killed me so I will not be doing that again. My poor hypothalamus.

At least now I know I really deserve my San Francisco and Spain trips coming up in mere weeks. YAY! Have a good summer everybody and for those still in summer semester, Good Luck and remember summer is easier than normal semesters.

Leave a Reply

