Happy 2010 Mother’s Day!

I’m really late with this! Erg, but finals have been really stressful this year so I haven’t had a chance to post this. I made my mom this card.

I was inspired by Camilla Engman, an artist I really like. This is hers:

Of course mine looks backwards I was too lazy to scan it so I just photoboothed it. I used color pencils, but I believe Camilla used paints on hers. I’m pretty good at recreating art, but not so good at drawing things from my mind. I have to see it to draw it well. Anyways,

Happy Mother’s Day Mommy! :]

I love you!

Love your kids! haha :D

Leave a Reply

